Can my ringtones make you sexy?

From a sidebar advertisement on the peerless Go Fug Yourself website, beneath a photograph of a redheaded woman wearing glasses and a white lab coat, her hair pulled back so severely she can no longer close her mouth (clearly the authority in sexy science):

Listen for yourself. Experience the ringtone secret I discovered in Denmark that?s [sic] too hot for mainstream science.

I’m picturing tweed- and wool-bedecked passerby in Denmark overcome by shockwaves of passion upon hearing fifteen seconds of Justin Timberlake’s ‘Rock Your Body’ as interpreted by cell phone.

Tags:

3 Responses to “Can my ringtones make you sexy?”

  1. JFCC Says:

    I don’t understand the text of that ad at all. “Too hot for mainstream science”? What the hell does that mean? Since when does science have anything to do with ringtones? And why Denmark? WTF is that about?

    This is not a good ad. It’s bad. BAD AD!

  2. J Says:

    I noticed that this morning too! But then I just couldn’t look away from Alanis as a blond, with nude bandeau bra-as-top, long enough to focus on the sexy ringtones. How much can one person really be expected to take in before her shower?

  3. Anonymous Says:

    K!!! How could you not alert me to Alanis looking awful!?! What kind of friend are you!?! You are just lucky that I am addicted to this blog and found out on my own – thanks J. ~LJQ

Leave a Reply

